Home Page

Meet The Staff

Picture 1 Miss C Breslin Executive Headteacher
Picture 2 Mrs L Bennett Deputy Head / Head of East Halton
Picture 3 Mrs S Coulam Business Manager
Picture 4 Mrs D Mosey Admin
Picture 5 Mrs Travis Foundation Stage Teacher
Picture 6 Mrs A Davies Foundation Stage Teacher
Picture 7 Mrs J Kirby Early Years Practitioner
Picture 8 Mrs K Fallen Early Years Practitioner
Picture 9 Mrs L Wilson Early Years Practitioner
Picture 10 Miss B Harriman Early Years Practitioner
Picture 11 Mrs K Pinchbeck Early Years Practitioner
Picture 12 Mrs H Trafford Year 1 Teacher
Picture 13 Miss V Coulam KS 1 Teaching Assistant
Picture 14 Mrs E Parnaby Year 2 Teacher & SENCO
Picture 15 Mrs N Green KS 1 Teaching Assistant
Picture 16 Mrs B Briggs KS1 Teaching Assistant
Picture 17 Miss C Lamming KS2 Teaching Assistant
Picture 18 Miss C Marshall Year 3 Teacher
Picture 19 Mrs A Bowskin KS1 Teaching Assistant
Picture 20 Mrs A Plant KS1 Teaching Assistant
Picture 21 Mrs O Spencer Year 4 Teacher
Picture 22 Mrs L Brown KS2 Teaching Assistant
Picture 23 Mr F Fox Assistant Headteacher & Year 5 Teacher
Picture 24 Miss Twidale Assistant Headteacher Year 6 Teacher
Picture 25 Mrs Scott KS2 Teaching Assistant
Picture 26 Mrs J Savidge KS1 & KS2 Teaching Assistant
Picture 27 Mr Byrne Risk & Opportunities Coordinator, Teacher
Picture 28 Miss E Atkinson P.E Teacher
Picture 29 Mrs C McWilliam Emotional Wellbeing Officer
Picture 30 Mr A Burnett Learning Mentor